Viarex Reviews

Does Viarex Work?

The main headline on Viarexlabs.com is “A Bigger Penis With Better Erections!” Viarex is another one of those products that promises to add inches to your penis when in fact there is no pill on earth that can do this. The website is riddled with spelling errors, broken English and strange capitalizations.

The company has not published the ingredients in their product making it impossible to judge if the product would work in any way.

Viarex states that their product works ‘100% of the time’ but show no proof of this. There is no documented evidence and no double blind clinical trial. They offer a 30 day money back guarantee, but customers have complained that they never received the refund they were promised.

Side Effects

Because the company has not published the ingredients in their cream it is impossible to know if there are any negative side effects. We highly recommend choosing a product that reveals the ingredients so you can check with your doctor to see if the product is safe for you.

Customer Reviews

Viarex currently has an F rating with the BBB. Here are the reasons the BBB gave them this rating:

“We strongly question the company’s reliability for reasons such as that they have failed to respond to complaints, their advertising is grossly misleading, they are not in compliance with the law’s licensing or registration requirements, their complaints contain especially serious allegations, or the company’s industry is known for its fraudulent business practices.”

The major complaints boards also have a lot of customer issues. Here is one customer’s experience:

“Received two tubes of their creme product on May 29th, 2007. I returned one new and one partial tube on June 21, 2007 along with a letter asking for a refund of $ 69.90. This was accomplished within the 30 day free trial period.

On August 10, 2007 I sent a second letter requesting my refund. On October 17th, 2007, I called and a rep told me that he would get the check sent. On November 19, 2007, I received an offer for their products at twice what they owed me. The next day I sent back the offer with the box checked; I refuse your offer and please send my refund.

On January 23rd, 2008, I spoke to a different person who said that he would send my refund that week. He actually called me back and said the check would be printed on February 8, 2008. I called them again on February 5th and their rep said the check would arrive on the 15th.

On February 28, 2008, I file a mail fraud report with U.S. Postal service.

THE CHECK NEVER CAME!”

Is it a scam?

We can’t recommend Viarex based on a lot of reasons. The ingredients aren’t listed for safety’s sake, the company has an F grade from the BBB, they have far too many negative reviews online and the website is written in broken English. We recommend looking elsewhere for male enhancement.

Our Top 2 Male Enhancement Recommendations for 2012

Zenerx

Zenerx
Quick Overview
Effectiveness: 98/100
Consumer Reviews: 95/100
Quality of Ingredients: 97/100
Cost: 80/100
Money-Back Guarantee: 90 Days  
Retail Price: $59.99  

We choose Zenerx as our top product for 2012 because of the company’s commitment to male health. They use only the best ingredients in their supplement, have a 90 day money back guarantee and triple test their supplement before it’s shipped. Oh yeah, it also works amazingly well.

Read the full review here or visit their official website Zenerx.com for the best prices available.

VigRX Plus

VigRX Plus
Quick Overview
Effectiveness: 85/100
Consumer Reviews: 90/100
Quality of Ingredients: 80/100
Cost: 70/100
Money-Back Guarantee: 60 Days  
Retail Price: $79.99  

This year, VigRX Plus impressed us with their commitment to male health. Not only did they do a double blind human clinical study of their product to prove it works, they also offer a 60 day money back guarantee. They don’t take part in auto shipping practices and understand that men want a product that works.

While VigRX Plus is a great #2 product, with Zenerx you get more for your money and a more effective product.

Write a Review

*

Previous post:

Next post: